JF Steering Group

The work within JF at KI is organized within the JF steering group composed of members from all parts of KI. The chairs, vice-chairs, secretary and treasurer are elected yearly by the steering group members. The steering group voices the opinions of people at the junior faculty level and bases these opinions on yearly surveys, workshops and seminars, as well as through a broad representation of the steering group from most departments of KI.

If you would like to know more, please contact us by email: Juniorfaculty@ki.se


JF Steering Group meetings:

Wednesday 27 September at 13-15, room 635 Aula Medica

Thursday 19 October at 13-15, room 635  Aula Medica

Tuesday 28 November at 13-15, room 507  Aula Medica

Tuesday 19 December at 13-15, room 635  Aula Medica



Leadership of JF

H1 Neurobiologi, vårdvetenskap och samhälle

Georgios Sotiriou

C1 Mikrobiologi, tumör- och cellbiologi

Ninib Baryawno

K6 Kvinnors och barns hälsa

Alexandra Wennberg

K8 Klinisk neurovetenskap

Janina Neufeld

K6 Kvinnors och barns hälsa

Ping Chen

H5 Laboratoriemedicin

Francesca Del Gaudio

Coordinator for Career Focus Group
H7 Medicin, Huddinge

Hassan Abolhassani

Coordinator for Communication Focus Group
C2 Medicinsk biokemi och biofysik

Lina Marcela Diaz-Gallo

Coordinator for Equity Focus Group

Alexandra Wennberg

Coordinator for Equity Focus Group
K8 Klinisk neurovetenskap

Rebecka Keijser

Coordinator for Policy and Funding Focus Group
K6 Kvinnors och barns hälsa
Annika Evolahti